GDVPLANET Resellers Program

GDVPLANET - Inner Light Devices

GDVPLANET Resellers Program

  1. Affiliate You can add GDVPLANET web store on your web site (blog, Facebook, etc) right now and receive your profit today. Since an GDVPLANET web store can be very easily installed at several locations at the same time, unique affiliate marketing opportunities are available in GDVPLANET: you can sale directly on your own sites! Just provide your affiliates with your GDVPLANET integration code so that they place it somewhere on their sites – GDVPLANET widgets with your full-functioning store will appear there. This way, no affiliate links or banners will be needed. In a nutshell, this method works in this way: Send your website or blog link to www@gdvplanet.com. We will send integration GDVPLANET code. You place the code to your site, so your store will be displayed there. This way is based on integration GDVPLANET store with a 3d-party affiliate sysytem. But, since no affiliate link will be used this way. Discount 15-40%, depends from the value.
  2. Reseller. Discount 15-40%, depends from the value.
  3. Dealer. Discount 20-50%, depends from the value.

For details, please contact Kirill@Korotkov.com

GDVPLANET Centers on this planet:

ASIA
Eopen Technology Corp.
11F, No. 19-1, Fuguo Road, Shihlin, Taipei, Taiwan.
Tel: +886-2-88663489
Attn: Francis Chen
Skype:francis021457
Line:francis021457
E-mail: francis@eopentech.com.tw

www.eopentech.com.tw.

EUROPE

Emrik Suichies
+31(0)515-558888
www.fysio4u.nl
www.bivag.nl
www.yoga4u.nu
www.mihealthstore.com
www.neshealth.com
www.bio-well-eu.com

E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

USA

Karen O’Dell


Australia

Luke Gulliver Tel: +61415608767, E-mail: sanjaya732@gmail.com

Belgium

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Canada

David Tiessen E-mail: david.tiessen11@gmail.com

Jeff Grant Tel 778-353-1990, E-mail: Inphiknit@hotmail.ca

Czech Republic

Tatiana Karovina Tel: +420 732 632 664, E-mail: tatiana.karovina@gmail.com

Egypt 

Hesham

France

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

India

Krishna Madappa E-mail: krishna@gdvusa.org

Italy

Alexandra

Stefania de Matteo E-mail: stefania.dematteo@gmail.com

Ireland

Carmel Semple Tel: +353863446673, E-mail: carmel.m.semple@gmail.com

Israel

Olga Farber Tel: +972528631445, E-mail: olja.fb@gmail.com

Lietuva

Dr. Sergey Avdeev E-mail: blaga.lik@gmail.com

Luxembourg

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Mexico

Victor Hugo Arguelles Mora Tel: 2741082834, E-mail: victorarguelles@gmail.com

Netherlands

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Romania

Sveta and Andrey Lungu Tel: (+40)0725873459, E-mail:sveta.lungu@yahoo.com

Singapore

Lawrence Lee Tel: +65-96918038, E-mail: lawrencelee8@gmail.com

Slovakia

Tatiana Karovina Tel: +420 732 632 664, E-mail: tatiana.karovina@gmail.com

France

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

South Africa

Bridgit Hall E-mail: bridget@phoenixhealth.co.za

Spain

Ana Pardo Duque E-mail: aintxia@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Hesham

UK

Ajay Lad Tel: 07872469295 E-mail: ajay.lad@live.co.uk

USA

Rebecca Girouard Tel: +1.250.642.0045, E-mail: bec.girouard@gmail.com

 

Contact: Kirill@Korotkov.com

Facebook group: The Biointernet Administrators 

Forum: Distributors Forum

Leave a Reply